New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a ftm in transition - female to male-

I've never spanked a woman before but would like to try it I'd like to have have nookie with a shemale I also would like to be able to spank her bare butt and do anything she would like to do I'm lonely and need a partner to have a date or dates with and hopefully a long term relationship with if we did meet I'd like to go to her house to have fun and other things

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Crossdressing

I preferTop
Been with a crossdresserNo
Looking for someone passable?Does not matter
Crossdressing ExperienceI dress like a man since I'm in transition to be a man instead how I was born as a woman I have a deep voice and facial hair so don't be alarmed I am truly a woman

My Tickling Preferences

Favorite tickling objectHands, Feather
Describe a tickling fantasy you havetickling her pussy a lot until I am done or she can't handle any more
Where's your favorite Tickling-Spot?Under the arms, Waist, Breast

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?none
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?none

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titlewriter/author

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matcha woman who likes to do anything like I would like to spank for fun a woman who wants to have nookie once and a while a woman who is willing to use sex toys and getting a spanking for fun anytime a woman who enjoys a lot of things I like to do
Our first dateme being picked up at the Marshall public library in old town Pocatello Idaho then to her house to have fun together first thing is I would like to spank her it would be my first time spanking I'll try to be as gentle as possible then do other things with each other all the time we see each other at her place and every time I'd want to spank to get to be great at giving spankings for the future

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Lace / Lingerie, Tickling, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isNot my thing
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":none

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyspanking bare ass for several times a day up to one hour or two hours at a time fingering her in her vagina and anal licking and feeling her tits
Fantasy locationKitchen
Fantasy sex partner:someone who will let me spank her bare ass a lot with anything I choose and when ever I want and as long as I want any time I want someone who will let me use anything in or on her vagina and anal someone who will let me finger her vagina and anal and kiss her a lot lips to lips